Speedbox 3.0 Bosch

164,00

In stock
  • Speed ​​limiter: Shows your actual speed
  • Maximum speed with assistance: Limit deleted
  • Works with INTUVIA, NYON, PURION and KIOX screens.
  • Activation mode: Walk assist button
  • Compatible with all Bosch engines: Active Line / Plus, Performance / CX from 2014 to 2020 (Gen4)
  • New: Possibility to determine the level of assistance: 15, 20, 30 km / h ...
  • The use of this device is only allowed on private roads not open to the public.

Use Case

La SpeedBox 3.0 for BOSCH Active, Performance and CX Line engines is compatible with all Bosch engines, including 2020 models. It is activated by pressing the WALK button on the control panel or by the combination + - + -. As soon as you press this button, the speed of 9,9 km / h appears for 2 seconds on the instrument panel. This tells you that the Speedbox 3 is activated. The assistance of your bike will no longer be limited and it will assist you without speed limitation.

To turn off the Speedbox 2, you just need to press the WALK button again. "2,5 km / h" is then displayed on your instrument panel. This means that your Speedbox 3 is deactivated, the assistance of your BOSCH engine will therefore stop at 25 km / h.

NEW: You can also determine your own level of assistance such as 15, 20, 30 km / h… To do this, scan all the assistance modes (Turbo - Sport - Tour - Eco - Tour - Sport - Turbo). The speed limit must be posted. From there, briefly press the start button, on the screen you will be able to modify the maximum speed (1,5 for 15 km / h, then 2,0 for 20 km / h, etc.) When your bike ride is finished, wait for the end of the countdown that appears on the screen before switching off your bike.

Operation

The kit Speedbox 3 for the Bosch Active / Performance / CX Line engine from 2014 to 2020 is an electronic module equipped with a microprocessor. It assists the cyclist at speeds above the 25 km / h limit by unleashing the Bosch motors. The motor continues to assist the rider regardless of the actual speed of the bicycle. This Bosch motor module is very easy to install because the connectors fit perfectly to the original ones (the connectors remain well sealed). Once the motor has been reassembled, the module is housed in the housing and therefore completely invisible. The disassembly of the kit is quite possible by performing the reverse operation.

To activate or deactivate the kit, simply follow the indicated procedure. You do not have to make any adjustments and the kit Speedbox 3.0 is powered by electricity supplied by your battery. The speedometer displays actual data (average speed, current speed, kilometers traveled, etc.).

 

Speedbox 3.0 Bosch

164,00

In stock

Installation tutorial

  1. Switch off the electric bike
  2. Disconnect the battery from the electric bicycle.
  3. Disassemble all parts of the electric bicycle to access the motor connectors.
  4. Disconnect the connectors from the cable running from the motor to the speed sensor and from the motor to the display.
  5. Connect the SpeedBox Bosch 3.0 to disconnected connectors.
  6. Reassemble the engine.
  7. Connect (plug in) the battery to the electric bicycle. Turn on the electric bicycle.
  8. Activate / deactivate Bosch SpeedBox 3.0 by pressing the WALK button or by the combination + - + -. Set your own level of support with the Walk button.

Video explanations:

In short

  • Driving control: Yes
  • Chip visible: No
  • Brand: Speedbox
  • Unbridled engine: Bosch 2014 to 2020
  • Difficulty of installation: Intermediate
  • Displayed speed: Actual values
  • Maximum speed: Unlimited
  • Activation button: Power button

The use of a type module Speedbox is prohibited
by the French Highway Code

  • The use of a tuning kit is allowed on private roads, only during competitions or practice.
  • It is forbidden to use a tuning kit for road use or in any area subject to the rules of the highway code.
  • The use of a tuning kit is done at the user's own risk.
  • Speedbox.fr declines all responsibility in the event of a violation of the Highway Code or of material and / or bodily damage resulting from the use of an unlocking kit for an electric bicycle.
  • Installing an unlock kit may void your electric bike warranty.

Notre équipe vous oriente vers le bon modèle

Speedbox 3.0 Bosch

164,00

En stock
  • Limiteur de vitesse : Affiche votre vitesse réelle
  • Vitesse maximale avec assistance : Limite supprimée
  • Fonctionne avec les écrans INTUVIA, NYON, PURION et KIOX.
  • Mode d’activation : Bouton d’assistance à la marche
  • Compatible avec tous les moteurs Bosch : Active Line/Plus, Performance/CX de 2014 à 2020 (Gen4)
  • Nouveau : Possibilité de déterminer le niveau d’assistance : 15, 20, 30 km/h…
  • L’utilisation de ce dispositif n’est autorisée que sur les routes privées non ouvertes au public.

Utilisation

La SpeedBox 3.0 pour les moteurs BOSCH Active, Performance et CX Line est compatible avec tous les moteurs Bosch, y compris les modèles 2020. Elle est activée en appuyant sur le bouton WALK du panneau de commande ou via la combinaison + – + -. Dès que vous appuyez sur cette touche, la vitesse de 9,9 km/h apparaît pendant 2 secondes sur le tableau de bord. Cela vous indique que la Speedbox 3 est activée. L’assistance de votre vélo ne sera plus limitée et il vous assistera sans limitation de vitesse.

Pour désactiver le Speedbox 2, il vous suffit d’appuyer à nouveau sur le bouton WALK. « 2,5 km/h » s’affiche alors sur votre tableau de bord. Cela signifie que votre Speedbox 3 est désactivée, l’assistance de votre moteur BOSCH s’arrêtera donc à 25 km/h.

NOUVEAU : Vous pouvez également déterminer votre propre niveau d’assistance comme 15, 20, 30 km/h… Pour ce faire, scannez tous les modes d’assistance (Turbo – Sport – Tour – Eco – Tour – Sport – Turbo). La limite de vitesse doit être affichée. A partir de là, appuyez brièvement sur le bouton marche, à l’écran vous pourrez modifier la vitesse maximale (1,5 pour 15 km/h, puis 2,0 pour 20 km/h, etc…) Lorsque votre balade à vélo est terminée, attendez la fin du compte à rebours qui apparaît à l’écran avant d’éteindre votre vélo.

Fonctionnement

Le kit Speedbox 3 pour le moteur Bosch Active / Performance / CX Line de 2014 à 2020 est un module électronique équipé d’un microprocesseur. Il permet d’assister le cycliste à des vitesses supérieures à la limite de 25 km/h en débridant les moteurs Bosch. Le moteur continue d’assister le cycliste quelle que soit la vitesse réelle du vélo. Ce module moteur Bosch est très facile à installer car les connecteurs s’adaptent parfaitement à ceux d’origine (les connecteurs restent bien scellés). Une fois le moteur remonté, le module est logé dans le boîtier et donc totalement invisible. Le démontage du kit est tout à fait possible en effectuant l’opération inverse.

Pour activer ou désactiver le kit, il suffit de suivre la procédure indiquée. Vous n’avez aucun réglage à effectuer et le kit Speedbox 3.0 est alimenté par l’électricité fournie par votre batterie. Le compteur de vitesse affiche les données réelles (vitesse moyenne, vitesse actuelle, kilomètres parcourus, etc.).

 

Tutoriel d'installation

  1. Éteindre le vélo électrique
  2. Débranchez la batterie du vélo électrique.
  3. Démontez toutes les pièces de la bicyclette électrique pour accéder aux connecteurs du moteur.
  4. Débranchez les connecteurs du câble allant du moteur au capteur de vitesse et du moteur à l’écran.
  5. Connectez la SpeedBox 3.0 de Bosch aux connecteurs déconnectés.
  6. Remonter le moteur.
  7. Connecter (brancher) la batterie au vélo électrique. Allumez la bicyclette électrique.
  8. Activer/désactiver la Bosch SpeedBox 3.0 en appuyant sur le bouton WALK ou via la combinaison + – + -. Réglez votre propre niveau de soutien avec le bouton Walk.

Explications en vidéo : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pbtolt8EnEg

En résumé

  • Contrôle de la conduite : Oui
  • Puce visible : Non
  • Marque : Speedbox
  • Moteur à débrider : Bosch 2014 à 2020
  • Difficulté de mise en place : Intermédiaire
  • Vitesse affichée : Valeurs réelles
  • Vitesse maximale : Illimité
  • Bouton d’activation : Bouton de marche

L'utilisation d'un module de type Speedbox est interdite
par le Code de la route français

  • L’utilisation d’un kit de débridage est autorisée sur les routes privées, uniquement pendant les compétitions ou les essais.
  • Il est interdit d’utiliser un kit de débridage pour un usage routier ou dans toute zone soumise aux règles du code de la route.
  • L’utilisation d’un kit de débridage se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.
  • Speedbox.fr décline toute responsabilité en cas de violation du code de la route ou de dommages matériels et/ou corporels résultants de l’utilisation d’un kit de déverrouillage pour vélo électrique.
  • L’installation d’un kit de déverrouillage peut annuler la garantie de votre vélo électrique.